A. Pinczi

Matches of A. Pinczi

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 09/04/18 WWQ Croatia 1 - 3 Hungary View events More info
Thu 05/04/18 WWQ Hungary 1 - 4 Sweden View events More info
Tue 24/10/17 WWQ Sweden 5 - 0 Hungary View events More info
Thu 19/10/17 WWQ Hungary 2 - 2 Croatia View events More info
Mon 28/08/17 UWC MTK 0 - 3 BIIK Kazygurt View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 UWC Sporting CP 2 - 0 MTK View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 UWC MTK 2 - 0 Hajvalia View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 UWC Hungary 0 - 1 Germany View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 UWC Croatia 1 - 1 Hungary View events More info
Thu 14/08/14 UWC NSA Sofia 1 - 4 Olimpia Cluj View events More info
Mon 11/08/14 UWC Olimpia Cluj 5 - 0 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 UWC Olimpia Cluj 1 - 2 Raheny United View events More info
Wed 16/10/13 UWC Turbine Potsdam 6 - 0 MTK View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 UWC MTK 0 - 5 Turbine Potsdam View events More info
Tue 13/08/13 UWC Zhytlobud-1 0 - 1 MTK View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 UWC MTK 2 - 0 Crusaders / St… View events More info
Thu 08/08/13 UWC MTK 3 - 2 Raheny United View events More info
Wed 03/10/12 UWC Rosengård 6 - 1 MTK View events More info
Thu 27/09/12 UWC MTK 0 - 4 Rosengård View events More info
Thu 16/08/12 UWC MTK 2 - 0 PAOK View events More info
Mon 13/08/12 UWC Naše Taksi 0 - 7 MTK View events More info
Sat 11/08/12 UWC MTK 5 - 0 Skonto / Cerība View events More info
Sat 17/09/11 UUC Hungary U19 1 - 0 Israel U19 View events More info
Tue 16/08/11 UWC MTK 0 - 0 1º Dezembro More info
Sat 13/08/11 UWC ASA Tel Aviv 1 - 0 MTK View events More info
Thu 11/08/11 UWC MTK 12 - 0 Liepājas Metalurgs View events More info
Thu 14/10/10 UWC Everton 7 - 1 MTK View events More info
Thu 23/09/10 UWC MTK 0 - 0 Everton More info
Thu 16/09/10 UUC Hungary U19 0 - 7 Austria U19 View events More info
Mon 13/09/10 UUC Portugal U19 3 - 0 Hungary U19 View events More info

MTK Squad

Goalkeeper Age
28  
19  
 
Defender Age
26  
33  
23  
24  
21  
25  
19  
 
Midfielder Age
21  
28  
27  
36  
27  
18  
 
Attacker Age
20  
18  
21  
19  
23  
23  
 
Coach Age
 
 
18+ GambleAware